Latest Products http://www.ndpatilandsons.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 03:49:40 +0530 en-us http://www.ndpatilandsons.in 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Moong Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/whole-moong-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/whole-moong-dal.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Moong Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-moong-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-moong-dal.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sohna Supreme Basmati Rice http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-supreme-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-supreme-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Markfed’s Sohna Supreme Basmati Rice is matured to perfection for 24 months hidden from the world in special ageing chambers. This ageing process is that distinct soft glow of burnished ivory, unmatched aroma and rich smooth taste, making each translucent grain a treasure of taste. The ultimate feast for your senses and a detectable experience that you will always cherish. 1121 Sohna Superior Basmati Rice http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-superior-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-superior-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handpicked by Markfed, long grained Sohna Superior Basmati Rice is a product of the lush green field of Punjab. Only choicest and most select grains go in this pack. This protein rich Superior quality rice which is rich both in taste and aroma carries a distinct flavor. A delicacy, Sohna Superior Basmati Rice gives a very refreshing experience, every time it is served. 1121 Sohna Basmati Adhwar Rice http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-basmati-adhwar-rice.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-basmati-adhwar-rice.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handpicked by Markfed, the protein rich Basmati Adhwar (totta) rice which is rich both in taste and is economical A delicacy, Sohna Basmati Adhwar Rice gives a very refreshing experience on everyday use. 1121 Sohna Extra Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-extra-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/1121-sohna-extra-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Markfed’s Sohna Extra Long Grain 1121 Basmati Rice has unique Aroma and subtle taste. This variety is of Basmati is longest Basmati Grain in the world. White Chickpeas http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-toor-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-toor-dal.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/agro-products.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/agro-products.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gram-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gram-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/bajra-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/bajra-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chawli Beans http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/chawli-beans.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/chawli-beans.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruit http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-fruit.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-fruit.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-papaya.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Dollar Chana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/double-dollar-chana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/double-dollar-chana.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mexican Chana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/mexican-chana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/mexican-chana.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gulabi Chana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gulabi-chana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gulabi-chana.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/chana-dal.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sugarcane http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-sugarcane.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/fresh-sugarcane.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gavran Chana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gavran-chana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/gavran-chana.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mexican Chana Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/mexican-chana-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/mexican-chana-dal.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PKv2 Chana http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/pkv2-chana.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/pkv2-chana.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Toor Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/red-toor-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/red-toor-dal.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-urad-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/split-urad-dal.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Whole Urad Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/black-whole-urad-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/black-whole-urad-dal.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Split Urad Dal http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/black-split-urad-dal.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/black-split-urad-dal.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Soybean Seeds http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/white-soybean-seeds.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/white-soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Red Toor http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/whole-red-toor.htm http://www.ndpatilandsons.in/whole-red-toor.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530